Leadership

 

Staff

Picture of Chris Askew wearing a white shirt and brown sweaterChris Askew caskew@lifecil.com 

Transition Coordinator

 

Shawana BullochShawana Bulloch sbulloch@lifecil.com 

Independent Living Coordinator

 

Denise HowardDenise Howard dhoward@lifecil.com 

Independent Living Coordinator/ATRC Director

 

Head shot of Neil LigonNeil Ligon  nligon@lifecil.com 

Executive Director

 

Jessica MathisJessica Mathis jmathis@lifecil.com 

Peer Support Coordinator

 

Picture of Clay Mims standing in front of the LIFE front office windowClay Mims cmimc@lifecil.com 

Transition Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Mark SwiftMark Swift mswift@lifecil.com 

Office and Home Modification Manager                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Fran Todd wearing white shirt and smilingFran Todd ftodd@lifecil.com 

Director of Development

 

  

Board of Directors

MarkMark Schrieber – President

 

 

Stuart KluglerStuart Klugler - Vice President

 

 

John Paul BerlonJohn Paul Berlon– Secretary

 

 

Cheryl BrackinCheryl Brackin

 

 

Barry HelmeyBarry Helmey

 

 

SteveSteve Oldaker

 

 

Ms. Margie is wearing a grey top and a big smileMargie Wright

 

 

 

PriscillaPriscilla Small

 

 

Jonathon Kennard