Leadership

Staff

 

Chasidy Ortiz  cortiz@lifecil.com

Students for LIFE Coordinator

 

 

 

Denise Howard dhoward@lifecil.com 

Independent Living Coordinator/ATRC Director

 

 

 

Neil Ligon  nligon@lifecil.com 

Executive Director

 

 

 

Clay Mims cmims@lifecil.com 

Transition Coordinator 

 

 

 

Juliet Donald  jdonald@lifecil.com

Independent Living Coordinator

 

 

 


Angel Denardi  adenardi@lifecil.com

Home Modification and Office Manager 

 

 

Shannon Ginn  sginn@lifecil.com

Peer Support Coordinator

 

 

 

Fran Todd ftodd@lifecil.com 

Development Director

  

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Stuart Klugler - President

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Kennard - Vice President

 

 

 

 

Mark Schreiber - Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Brackin - Secretary

 

 

 

 

Barry Helmey -  Member-at Large

 

 

 

 

Wakil Carter

 

 

 

 

Christina Corless

 

 

 

 

Steve Oldaker