Leadership

 

Staff

 

Sandra Bath sbath@lifecil.com 

Transition Coordinator

 

 

 

Latisha Evans levans@lifecil.com  

Independent Living Coordinator

 

 

 

Denise Howard dhoward@lifecil.com 

Independent Living Coordinator/ATRC Director

 

 

 

Neil Ligon  nligon@lifecil.com 

Executive Director

 

 

 

Clay Mims cmims@lifecil.com 

Transition Coordinator 

 

 

 

Ashley Shaw  ashaw@lifecil.com

Independent Living Coordinator

 

 

 

Mark Swift  mswift@lifecil.com 

Home Modification and Office Manager 

 

 

 

Fran Todd ftodd@lifecil.com 

Director of Development

  

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Mark Schrieber – President

 

 

 

 

Stuart Klugler - Vice President

 

 

 

 

JohnPaul Berlon– Secretary

 

 

 

 

Debbie Barefield

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Brackin

 

 

 

 

Barry Helmey

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Kennard

 

 

 

 

Steve Oldaker